Blog

OFFSET 2010

August 25th, 2010 Posted by: Paper Monster

Coming up in a little over a month from now is Offset, a sort of creative conference spanning the fields of design, art, music, and more.  Paper Monster friends Wooster Collective will be speaking this year as well as a slew of other great artists, designers, and art directors.  

All info can be found here as well as a bit more info below.  If you want to go book your tickets early!

OFFSET2010 is week long creative festival culminating in a 3 day conference taking place in Dublin’s Grand Canal Theater from Friday 1st-Sunday 3rd October. Bringing together the world’s leading creatives we are producing an event that will both showcase the best work being done today as well as engaging with the creative community at large for a week of celebration, debate and inspiration.

Speaker Line-up Includes the following and more:

Adrian Shaughnessy and Tony Brook (Unit Editions) Graphic Designers / Publishers www.uniteditions.com

Aiden Grennelle (Image Now) Graphic Designer www.imagenow.ie

Alan Clarke Illustrator www.mralanclarke.com

Celestine Cooney Fashion Stylist www.celestinecooney.com

Daniel Eatock Artist www.eatock.com

David Carson Graphic Designer www.davidcarsondesign.com

David O’Reilly Animator www.davidoreilly.com

Emily Forgot Illustrator www.emilyforgot.com

Espo (Steve Powers) Urban Artist www.firstandfiftennth.net

Gary Baseman Subversive Artist www.garybaseman.com

Linda Brownlee Photographer www.lindabrownlee.com

Lance Wyman Design Legend www.lancewyman.com

M&E Graphic Designers www.me-me-me.se

Mark Farrow Graphic Designer www.farrowdesign.com

Martin Haake Illustrator www.martinhaake.de

Nate Williams Illustrator www.n8w.com

Poke London Advertising Agency www.pokelondon.com

Scott Dadich (Wired Magazine) Graphic Designer www.wired.com

Stephen Heller Art Director www.hellerbooks.com

Philip Hunt (Studio AKA) Animator www.studioaka.co.uk

Tomer Hanuka Illustrator www.thanuka.com

Wooster Collective Street Art Bloggers www.woostercollective.com

Zach Gold Photographer www.zachgold.com

Comments (0) TAGS -

You must sign in / sign up before you can post a comment...

Visit Store
Subscribe Subscribe to RSS Search the site
About the Blog

Here at Paper Monster we strive to create a dialouge based on our common interest in art and culture. To stay on top of all the happenings here we suggest joining the mailing list. We are always availiable for contact via email as well.

Tags Popular Posts Most Recent Posts